Financing Options for Sustainable Buildings in Cities

Date

Climate Bonds Initiative invites you to an online discussion on financing options for sustainable building in cities.

Agenda:

- Building finance options for sustainable investment
- Low Carbon Buildings Criteria and the Climate Bond Standard.
- Case studies of use of Green Bonds: UAE Green Sukuk, Singapore, refinancing and efficiency upgrades.

Webinar Details:

Date: Wednesday, 3rd June
Time: 09:00 London / 10:00 Paris / 15:00 Bangkok

Moderator:

Jenny Calder, Expert on energy efficiency - WWF
Ms. Calder is WWF’s global expert on energy efficiency since April 2018, providing energy efficiency expertise and coordinating WWF’s energy efficiency related activities.

See the recording here

Organization
Climate Bonds Initiative
Image
Webinar Banner