ASEAN Green Bond Investors: who are they?

Date

This event features senior investor representatives discussing: 

  • Is demand for green bonds rising in Asia?
  • What types of investors are looking to buy green bonds in Asia?
  • What is the longer term outlook for Asian green bonds?
  • What do investors think of the Asian green bonds issued to date?

Thursday, 18th June
Time: 16:00 Singapore / 16:00 Kuala Lumpur / 16:00 Manila/ 15:00 Bangkok / 09:00 London / 10:00 Paris


Guest Speakers: 
Mr. Tetsuya Oishi, Managing Director, Investment Strategy, Government Pension Investment Fund (GPIF) Japan,
Mr Jeff Grow, Executive Director and Senior Portfolio Manager, UBS Asset Management (Australia),
Mr. Dachuan Zhang, CFA, FRM - Investment Manager, Huaxia Bank Asset Management (China)

Register here

Organization
Climate Bonds Initiative
Image
Climate Bonds Initiative logo
Thematic Area